Michael K. Simpson: Simpson voted against the Inflation Reduction Act of 2022 despite its $20 billion in USDA conservation program funding that directly benefits ID-02's …
Machine-generated observations the platform produces by cross-referencing facts, contradictions, and connections in the database. Each one is a one-line corroboration or contradiction signal — data, not narrative.
Michael K. Simpson: Simpson voted against the Inflation Reduction Act of 2022 despite its $20 billion in USDA conservation program funding that directly benefits ID-02's …
Ehud Barak: The 2014-2016 SEC filing cluster coincides with Epstein's facilitated introduction to Peter Thiel and Palantir (2014), suggesting Barak's U.S. financi…
Ehud Barak: No existing public record has been linked to Ehud Barak that confirms he personally made these donations, and his known U.S. visa status (likely non-i…
Ehud Barak: The FEC has not published any Form 3, Form 5, or other donor record naming Ehud Barak as an individual contributor to any U.S. federal candidate or po…
Michael K. Simpson: Simpson's vote for H.R. 2617 was not a unique act of cross-party conciliation: he later voted for the Fiscal Responsibility Act of 2023 (May 2023) tha…
CACI International: The conversion of CACI Premier Technology from Inc. to LLC was part of a batch conversion of approximately 10 CACI subsidiaries, suggesting a systemat…
Founders Fund: The House of Lords Select Committee on Artificial Intelligence's 2018 Palantir investigation, which is a template for UK parliamentary contractor scru…
Joe Lonsdale: 8VC's Form ADV filing with the SEC identifies it as an Exempt Reporting Adviser, meaning its portfolio holdings are not publicly disclosed — this regu…
World Liberty Financial: If the October 20 filing date is accurate, the inference that sales began in the final three weeks of the 2024 general election campaign is mathematic…
World Liberty Financial: The SEC Form D filing date for World Liberty Financial, Inc. in the established primary record is October 20, 2024, not October 30, 2024, which shifts…
World Liberty Financial: World Liberty Financial's single SEC Form D filing is legally sufficient and expected under Regulation D Rule 503; the absence of subsequent filings i…
Thiel Capital: Thiel Capital’s filing activity on SEC EDGAR (Forms D for Bridgetown SPACs, Forms 13D for disclosed holdings) provides the only publicly verifiable ba…
Curtis Yarvin: There is no public evidence linking Curtis Yarvin personally to the performance of that DISA contract, nor to any direct DARPA research program during…
Matt Danzeisen: MoneyHero's 2023 and 2024 SEC proxy statements are directly searchable on EDGAR, making the claim's central inference trivially verifiable without spe…
Shyam Sankar: The ImmigrationOS expansion was announced on October 1, 2020, meaning the information was public for 30 days before Sankar's sale — making insider tra…
Shyam Sankar: Shyam Sankar's $4.2M stock sale on November 2020 occurred during the first insider trading window following Palantir's Direct Listing on September 30,…
Curtis Yarvin: Tlon Corporation's venture capital fundraising rounds from Andreessen Horowitz and Founders Fund in the 2013-2018 period would have required SEC Form …
Steve Bannon: No OGE ethics waiver for Bannon's Cambridge Analytica ownership stake has been identified in any public database (OGE, EDGAR, court records, or FOIA r…
Steve Bannon: The claim that Bannon's Cambridge Analytica board membership and campaign CEO roles created an FEC violation has never been tested through a formal FE…
Joe Lonsdale: Joe Lonsdale's personal financial interest in 8VC portfolio companies that are government contractors could be partially documented by publicly access…
Joe Lonsdale: Joe Lonsdale’s personal financial interest in Palantir as of 2021 is partially documented via SEC filings (Form 4 showing stock sales), but no public …
Joe Lonsdale: SEC Form D filings for 8VC funds do not require disclosure of ownership percentages per portfolio company; this is consistent with Regulation D (17 CF…
Shyam Sankar: Shyam Sankar's compensation and stock holdings as CTO/EVP are only partially documented in annual proxy statements (e.g., Palantir's 2023 proxy statem…
Twenty One Capital: SoftBank Group Corp., as a Tokyo Stock Exchange-listed company, is required to disclose material governance rights and veto provisions in its annual Y…
Joe Lonsdale: Joe Lonsdale's equity stake in Palantir as of the August 2020 IPO has not been directly verified from a primary SEC filing cited in public databases; …
Anduril Industries: Trae Stephens' dual role as Founders Fund general partner and Anduril Executive Chairman means he sits on both sides of any transaction where Founders…
Stephen Miller: No SEC Form 4 filing by Stephen Miller (Senior Advisor to the President) reporting Palantir stock transactions is identifiable in SEC EDGAR through st…
Founders Fund: The absence of Founders Fund from Lobbying Disclosure Act filings, combined with the involvement of its partners in defense policy advocacy (e.g., Tra…
Eric Schmidt: No OGE waiver or disclosure for Eric Schmidt's OpenAI observer role has been located in published Defense Innovation Board records, suggesting the rol…
Trae Stephens: Founders Fund's 2015-2018 Form ADV Part 2 brochures did not disclose carried interest percentages for individual partners, blocking any independent ve…