Quarantined — Under Review

These inferential claims have been moved to an archive pending an inference pipeline rebuild. They are not currently endorsed by the platform and have been de-indexed from search engines.

Items here were generated by an earlier inference engine that did not require verbatim source quotations. Each must be individually re-grounded against primary records before it can return to the live Claims Explorer.

Inference Archive · The Read, Quarantined

Claims Archive

FACT A — sourced and verifiable.
FACT B — sourced and verifiable.
∴ CLAIM C — follows, but awaits direct documentation.
Each entry is an AI-reasoned assertion derived from cross-referencing the public record — the platform's read, not its record. The publication gate is intentionally tight: only claims whose underlying source row carries a real external URL and is not operator-flagged will surface as live cards. Transparency into how investigative agents connect the dots — and what it takes for a dot to count.

27,329inferential claims
0investigated
0upgraded to record
0rejected
0held by provenance gate
20,753under review
6.2%source-attribution coverage
Methodology Note — Claims shown here are generated by AI analysis of public records. "Published Claims" have been investigated and reviewed. "AI Hypotheses" are unreviewed inferences that may not be accurate. Nothing here constitutes legal or financial advice.
Source-attribution coverage 1,705 published / 27,329 total inferential — 6.2%
✓ Published Claims 0 ◇ AI Hypotheses 0 All
PRIMARY — Direct public record SECONDARY — Credible reporting INFERENTIAL — Logically derived
0 claims of 27329 total · Page 1 of 1
UNDER REVIEW

Claims Pending Source-URL Backing

20753 claims match the current entity / confidence / quality / date filters but lack an external source URL (or have been operator-flagged for review). Per the publication standard, these are listed in stripped form below — claim text and entity only — and are not part of the published Claims Archive. Each must be re-grounded against a primary record before it can return to the live cards above. Showing the 100 most recent. (Status / severity / view filters apply only to the published cards above; an under-review claim has no investigation outcome to filter on.)

NO SOURCE URL Brian Schimpf
Anduril's March 2026 $4 billion fundraising round at $60 billion valuation — led by Andreessen Horowitz and Thrive Capital (Marc Andreessen and Joshua Kushner) — occurred after the IVAS contract was already won, meaning the contract award itself was a material factor in the valuation increase.
NO SOURCE URL Leidos
Lockheed Martin retained approximately 50.5% ownership of Leidos common stock immediately after the August 2016 transaction, creating a temporary dual-ownership period that could have affected government contract administration during integration
NO SOURCE URL Curtis Yarvin
The absence of SEC guidance on the hierarchical-versus-flat naming registry distinction creates legal uncertainty for operators of decentralized identity systems, as the classification of their tokens or 'address rights' as securities depends on application of the Howey test to a novel technical architecture that the SEC has not addressed.
No Congressional committee held oversight hearings specifically examining RTX's post-merger financial structure and its effect on defense contract performance during the COVID-19 pandemic, representing a documented oversight gap.
NO SOURCE URL Jodey Arrington
Arrington's authorship of H.R. 1 (Medicaid cuts) directly contradicts his stated role as co-chair of the Rural Health Care Task Force advocating for increased Medicare reimbursement, given that healthcare (NAICS 62) is TX-19's dominant industry at 15% employment share.
NO SOURCE URL SentinelOne
immixGroup (GSA contract GS-35F-0565Y) includes SentinelOne products in its GSA schedule pricelist as of 2023-2024, enabling federal government agencies to purchase SentinelOne cybersecurity software indirectly.
NO SOURCE URL Josh Gottheimer
Gottheimer's gubernatorial campaign likely sought to maximize media reach in the New York City media market (which covers Bergen County) by holding a press conference at a hospital that is both a top employer and a visually compelling backdrop for affordability messaging.
NO SOURCE URL Caedmon Partners LLP
Caedmon Partners LLP's registered office address at incorporation (8 December 2005) has not been retrieved from Companies House and compared to any Palantir address for that period — this represents a verifiable gap in the documentary record.
NO SOURCE URL Lloyd Smucker
Lloyd Smucker's career donor Witmer Group ($60,100) and Wenger Group ($53,200) are both in the agribusiness and general contracting sectors that would benefit from the permanent extension of the 199A deduction to pass-through entities in the OBBB, but neither is publicly documented as a pass-through entity in SEC or state business records.
NO SOURCE URL Ron Wyden
Ron Wyden's campaign committee received exactly $150 in total from AIPAC's traditional PAC during the 1992-2022 cycles (two contributions of $100 and $50), consistent with pro-forma access maintenance rather than substantive financial relationship.
NO SOURCE URL Mark Alford
Alford's pattern is not straightforwardly inconsistent: he voted against the bipartisan Fiscal Responsibility Act deficit-reduction bill in 2023 as 'not far enough,' but supported the party-line OBBBA deficit-increase bill in 2025, suggesting partisan alignment may override stated fiscal conservatism.
NO SOURCE URL Chris Brose
Chris Brose left the Senate Armed Services Committee in September 2018 and joined Anduril Industries as Head of Strategy no later than November 15, 2018 — a transition period of approximately 2-3 months, with no statutory cooling-off requirement for Senate staff.
NO SOURCE URL Ken Calvert
The Q1 2026 contribution surge from defense contractors occurred during the same period Calvert was using his subcommittee gavel to advance reconciliation instructions in H.Con.Res.14, which increased defense spending authorization by an estimated $150-200 billion over a 10-year window.
In at least two civil rights class actions against DHS (F.I.E.E. v. Johnson and Al Otro Lado v. Nielsen), Palantir was ordered by the district court to produce data from ICE systems, and no public docket entry from either case invokes conflicting discovery duties to other DHS agencies as a basis for non-production.
NO SOURCE URL Mazie Hirono
Opposition floor statements by House Republican lawmakers during the July 2022 PACT Act debate routinely cited the COVID fund rescission as a budget gimmick, contradicting the narrative that fiscal conservatives ignored this detail.
NO SOURCE URL Mike Collins
Collins voted for OBBBA on 2025-07-03, the same date as the CBO scoring that projected 400,000 people nationally would lose health coverage – a tension with his stated fiscal conservatism and district demographics.
NO SOURCE URL Trae Stephens
Anduril Industries SEC Form D filings between 2017-2025 likely contain multiple amendments triggered by Trae Stephens' status changes as a related person, directly tied to each major funding round (Series A through G).
NO SOURCE URL Jeffrey Epstein
The SEC EDGAR filing cluster for 'Jeffrey Epstein' from 2006-2007 has not been confirmed to identify the specific filer as the convicted sex offender Jeffrey E. Epstein, as the SEC database lacks biometric or SSN verification for filers.
NO SOURCE URL Ron Wyden
AIPAC PAC and NABPAC made contributions of similar amounts ($50-$500) to dozens of Senate incumbents in the 2022 cycle, making Wyden's receipts part of a standard industry PAC contribution pattern rather than an anomalous relationship
NO SOURCE URL SentinelOne
SentinelOne's fiscal year ending January 31 and its 10-K filing pattern (late March) are consistent across filings from 2022–2024, making the 2026-03-19 date a plausible forward-scheduled placeholder.
The resumption of DOGE references in February-March 2026 corresponds to the Q4 2025 earnings reporting period (January-February) and the Q1 2026 reporting cycle, a pattern consistent with normal quarterly SEC filing schedules rather than budget cycle sensitivity.
NO SOURCE URL Nancy Mace
The absence of district-specific messaging on X about H.R. 29 is consistent with Mace's known pattern of avoiding localized accountability: she refused to hold traditional in-person town halls, ejected critics from her ticketed gubernatorial events, and has not held a standard town hall since at least 2022.
NO SOURCE URL Robert Bresnahan
The OBBBA reconciliation instruction set a mandatory savings target of $880 billion for the House Energy and Commerce Committee, which oversees Medicaid. This procedural mechanism allowed Bresnahan to vote for cuts to Medicaid without ever voting on a specific Medicaid cut bill, making constituent attribution of his vote's harm more difficult.
NO SOURCE URL Booz Allen Hamilton
BAH has at least three active GSA Schedule contracts (MOBIS 874, ADMC GS-23F-XXXXX, BMO 736) that have been used for IC task orders; each schedule carries multiple task orders that appear in USASpending only as cumulative obligations against the parent IDV.
NO SOURCE URL Marc A. Veasey
Veasey's vote for the Mountain Valley Pipeline completion provision (May 2023) is consistent with the Clean Energy Jobs Caucus's likely definition of 'clean energy' to include natural gas with CCS, suggesting his vote was not a deviation from his caucus platform.
NO SOURCE URL Glenn Greenwald
Search scope note: No fec donations found for "Glenn Greenwald" in public databases or web search as of 2026-05-13. This reflects search coverage limits, not confirmed absence from public record.
NO SOURCE URL Mike Collins
The uninsured rate in GA-10's rural Black Belt counties (Baldwin, Hancock, Putnam) is likely 18-22%, significantly above the district aggregate of ~14%, based on established poverty rates and the state's non-expansion of Medicaid.
NO SOURCE URL Jimmy Gomez
The American Crystal Sugar PAC contribution ($10,000) is a sugar beet cooperative PAC — legally distinct from a corporate PAC but functionally identical in that it bundles proceeds from a single-industry entity seeking favorable farm bill provisions, which Gomez later voted on in the 2023 Farm Bill extension.
NO SOURCE URL Kara Frederick
Frederick's failure (if confirmed) to file a blind trust or recusal agreement specific to Palantir stock would be inconsistent with standard ethics practice for White House staffers with potential conflicts, as documented in OGE guidance.
NO SOURCE URL Kara Frederick
Frederick's $50,001–$100,000 Palantir stock holding is directly financially tied to immigration enforcement policies she helps develop, creating a novel conflict-of-interest pattern not seen in prior administrations with such a concentrated overlap of personal financial interest and policy execution.
NO SOURCE URL SentinelOne
SentinelOne's absence from USASpending.gov as a direct federal contractor is confirmed, but this does not rule out classified contracts or subcontracting through prime vendors, because the NSA/CSS and USCYBERCOM may award contracts below the transparency threshold or under national security exemptions.
NO SOURCE URL Brian Schimpf
Brian Schimpf joined Palantir Technologies approximately in 2007, three years after Joe Lonsdale left Palantir in 2004. Lonsdale had no documented role in Schimpf's hiring or at Palantir during Schimpf's tenure.
NO SOURCE URL Hanmi Semiconductor
Korea's 2018 FIPA notification threshold of 100 million won was orders of magnitude below the 75 billion won total investment by Thiel/Danzeisen/Crescendo, meaning even a partial reduction of 0.1% of the position would trigger mandatory notification — this creates a near-certain notification obligation if any reduction occurred, regardless of U.S. filing cessation
NO SOURCE URL Chris Brose
Brose's FY2016-2019 NDAA reforms introduced or expanded 'other transaction authority' (OTA) and rapid prototyping pathways that Anduril Industries subsequently used to secure contracts such as the $250M Roadrunner award (October 2024) without going through the traditional competitive procurement process that Brose had criticized.
NO SOURCE URL NSO Group
Novalpina Capital LLP (UK), the controlling shareholder of NSO Group, has no public disclosure of US limited partners in its fund structure that would trigger Schedule 13D/G beneficial ownership filings by those LPs.
NO SOURCE URL Gus M. Bilirakis
Bilirakis has a documented prior pattern (2016-2018) of claiming legislative credit for laws he had 'no role' in crafting or that produced unintended consequences, suggesting his vote on H.R. 4 may similarly be a party-line action not reflecting personal policy design or detailed awareness of the bill's impact on his own foreign policy and humanitarian priorities.
NO SOURCE URL Ehud Barak
Ehud Barak (former Israeli PM) had repeated business meetings in the US through the Epstein network between 2013-2016 and may have maintained a US address consistent with lawful residency or permanent visitor status.
NO SOURCE URL Elbit Systems
Elbit Systems of America (ESA) operated under a proxy board structure prior to the Harris acquisition, providing a regulatory precedent suggesting similar CFIUS mitigation measures (including reporting obligations) were applied to the night vision business.
NO SOURCE URL Kara Frederick
No public record (OGE financial disclosure, ethics agreement, or waiver) has been located showing that Kara Frederick recused herself from matters affecting Palantir Technologies, despite holding $50,001-$100,000 in Palantir stock while serving as senior policy advisor to the official (Stephen Miller) directing ICE enforcement.
NO SOURCE URL Trae Stephens
The period between Trae Stephens' DoD transition team service (November 2016) and Anduril's founding (June 2017) is consistent with the timeline for leveraging classified procurement information obtained during transition service for private business advantage, though no direct evidence supports this.
NO SOURCE URL Booz Allen Hamilton
Booz Allen Hamilton's 10-K filings for FY 2023-2025 disclose that approximately 35-40% of total company revenue comes from contracts that are for, or on behalf of, agencies within the Intelligence Community (CIA, NSA, NGA, DIA), a revenue concentration level significantly higher than peers Leidos (<15%) and CACI (<20%), making Booz Allen disproportionately impacted by the § 4702(b) exemption's opacity.
NO SOURCE URL Invariant
The claimed financial figures for Invariant ($560K lobbying revenue, $2.5M-$4M bundled contributions) are unsupported by available public records and show evidence of temporal fabrication, suggesting the entity description may be synthetic rather than factual.
NO SOURCE URL Trae Stephens
SEC Form ADV for Founders Fund likely documents Stephens as a 'related person' to defense tech portfolio companies (Anduril, Rebellion Defense), but these disclosures have never been systematically excerpted to map the full scope of his overlapping governance roles
NO SOURCE URL Founders Fund
The DOD's use of Other Transaction Authority (OTA) contracts exempts venture capital-backed startups from FFATA ultimate parent reporting requirements, creating a structural legal blind spot for companies like Anduril Industries that received $1.2+ billion in OTA-based contracts without parent company disclosure
NO SOURCE URL Mark Alford
Alford's 2023 FRA vote against discretionary caps was consistent with maintaining Fort Leonard Wood base operating funding, but those caps were later waived in the 2024 omnibus appropriations package, reducing their actual impact on the base.
NO SOURCE URL Clearview AI
The gap in Clearview AI's SEC filings between late 2022 and February 2024 coincides with expanded federal law enforcement contracting (US Army Special Forces Command contract signed by March 2023, ICE $9.2M contract awarded in 2025), suggesting the company's financing strategy shifted from equity fundraising to government contract revenue during that period.
NO SOURCE URL Clearview AI
Clearview AI's cluster of three SEC EDGAR filings in September 2022 (September 1, 15, and 22) occurred during a period of heightened regulatory risk, including an active ACLU lawsuit challenging the company's biometric data scraping practices under Illinois law, which had been filed in May 2020 and was progressing through discovery in 2022.
NO SOURCE URL Mark E. Amodei
Establishing the actual donor-industry makeup of Amodei's 2018 campaign requires FEC filings for that cycle, which are not present in the current record. The only defense contractor donation documented is from 2025 (General Dynamics Employee PAC: $2,500). No 2018 defense, mining, or gaming contributions are in evidence.
NO SOURCE URL Clearview AI
Clearview AI's documented federal contract with the FBI ($18,000, 2020) is absent from USASpending, suggesting the contract was recorded under a different vendor category (e.g., a subcontract through a larger prime contractor) or not reported at all, which would violate the Federal Funding Accountability and Transparency Act.
NO SOURCE URL John Joyce
John Joyce's net worth of $17.1M and his receipt of $289,352 in health professional PAC contributions in the 2024 cycle creates a possible incentive alignment with his vote against advancing any amendment to reduce Medicaid cuts.
NO SOURCE URL Nick LaLota
The DHS partial shutdown that ended in April 2026 (75 days) was caused by a failure to pass DHS appropriations bills (H.R. 7147 / H.R. 7744), not by the February 2025 budget resolution H.Con.Res. 14, which was a reconciliation instruction without direct appropriations authority.
NO SOURCE URL Elbit Systems
Elbit Systems had existing SEC reporting obligations as a foreign private issuer with ADS listed on NASDAQ as of 2018, meaning the IMI acquisition did not 'trigger' new requirements but may have triggered disclosure if rules on significant business combinations were met.
NO SOURCE URL Mark Takano
March Air Reserve Base (4,000 employees, fact #19) is a documented source of perfluoroalkyl and polyfluoroalkyl substances groundwater contamination in the Riverside area, forming a separate environmental hazard pathway from the ambient air quality mechanism cited in the inference.
NO SOURCE URL Gabe Vasquez
Vasquez's vote for H.R. 3746 supported expedited permitting for the Mountain Valley Pipeline over a route traversing Virginia and West Virginia, which was explicitly opposed by many national environmental groups that Vasquez's 2018 statements aligned with.
NO SOURCE URL Gabe Evans
The specific language of H.R. 29 (119th Congress) regarding the trigger for mandatory detention — whether it requires conviction or only arrest/charges — is not publicly verified through primary source text in this analysis, and the provided facts do not include the bill's enrolled text.
NO SOURCE URL SentinelOne
The 100% missing accession numbers in the SentinelOne dataset is consistent with a systemic metadata extraction failure during data collection, rather than absence of underlying EDGAR records, because SEC EDGAR assigns mandatory accession numbers to all accepted filings.
NO SOURCE URL Gregory Barbaccia
The absence of a public participant list for Tech Force, 18 months after launch, is inconsistent with OMB’s historic practice of publishing advisory committees and detailee rosters (e.g., FITARA Board membership).
NO SOURCE URL Richard E. Neal
The SALT cap increase in H.R. 5376 would have provided a benefit that is inversely distributed relative to the district's voting record on the Fair Share Amendment, creating a conflict between federal and state tax preferences.
Palantir Technologies' SEC filings (Form 10-K) segment revenue as 'Government' and 'Commercial', but do not separately disclose FBI-specific revenue, consistent with the possibility that some FBI contracts may be classified or reported under aggregate intelligence community totals
NO SOURCE URL Jonathan L. Jackson
Jackson's dual subcommittee membership on Digital Assets and Commodity Markets created a structural conflict: he voted to expand CFTC authority over digital commodities (FIT21) in May 2024, and was later appointed to the subcommittee overseeing that expanded authority in February 2025.
NO SOURCE URL Joe Lonsdale
8VC’s ownership stakes in its portfolio companies are only partially and sporadically revealed when those companies file for IPOs (SEC Form S-1) or when 8VC files Form D for specific funds, which does not disclose percentages per company.
NO SOURCE URL Booz Allen Hamilton
Booz Allen Hamilton's retention of outside lobbying firm Akin Gump in Q2 2022 to lobby on antitrust policy regarding the EverWatch acquisition (LD-2 filed 2022-07-01) marks a documented instance where the company shifted from trade-association-only to direct retained-counsel representation in response to a specific regulatory challenge, observable in the public record
NO SOURCE URL Mike Collins
The disparity between GA-10's 28% Black population and the likely geographic concentration of Rep. Collins's campaign donor base (expected from exurban white communities) suggests a structural political incentive to deprioritize the needs of the Black Belt counties.
NO SOURCE URL Melanie Stansbury
Stansbury was one of multiple House progressives who expressed frustration on a private Democratic caucus call about the eight Senate Democrats who voted to advance the shutdown deal without healthcare protections.
NO SOURCE URL NSO Group
NSO Group's presence on the BIS Entity List prohibits U.S. persons from engaging in most transactions with it, but filing a passive SEC notice (e.g., a Form D for an existing debt instrument) may not necessarily constitute a 'transaction' under OFAC regulations if no new money changes hands
NO SOURCE URL Mike Quigley
Quigley's final campaign cycle (2024) raised approximately $1.8 million, approximately 40-50% lower than his peak cycles when he faced competitive primaries or chaired oversight hearings, consistent with members not seeking reelection.
NO SOURCE URL NSO Group
NSO Group's absence from LDA databases is inconsistent with the known pattern of Israeli defense and intelligence companies doing comparable business in the United States (Elbit, IAI, Rafael, Verint).
NO SOURCE URL Emanuel Cleaver
Associated Wholesale Grocers' corporate headquarters is located at 5001 Kansas Avenue, Kansas City, Kansas 66106, placing it in Kansas's 3rd Congressional District (Rep. Sharice Davids), not Missouri's 5th District, based on widely reported business addresses and Kansas business registry data.
NO SOURCE URL Maven Smart System
If a DoD IG evaluation of Maven Smart System exists, its classification under SAP protocols would be consistent with the Pentagon's practice of exempting OTAs from standard audit protocols under 10 U.S.C. § 4022, but this has not been confirmed by any public document
NO SOURCE URL Ritchie Torres
Torres's defense stock purchases (Lockheed Martin, Northrop Grumman, L3Harris) in September 2024 occurred while he served on the House Financial Services Committee, which has jurisdiction over defense contractor financing and securities regulation — creating a committee-specific conflict that has not been previously reported.
NO SOURCE URL Kara Frederick
No public record exists showing Kara Frederick executed an ethics recusal agreement or divested her Palantir stock upon entering the White House, despite the Office of Government Ethics requirement for conflicts of interest.
NO SOURCE URL Elbit Systems
Elbit Systems of America (ESA), the US subsidiary, operates under a Special Security Agreement (SSA) with a proxy board, which may have allowed IMI's US subsidiary activities to be structured in a way that limited their direct exposure to SEC reporting requirements for the parent.
NO SOURCE URL Mark Alford
The One Big Beautiful Bill Act's reconciliation procedure prevented individual votes on amendments that would have allowed Alford to cast separate recorded votes on Medicaid cuts vs. military construction increases — a procedural structure that made the 'clean' FRA 2023 vote a more transparent test of fiscal conservatism than the OBBB vote.
NO SOURCE URL Mary E. Miller
The SNAP anti-fraud provision Mary Miller touted in the OBBBA — stripping benefits from 'illegal aliens' — was already federal law under 8 U.S.C. §1611, enacted in 1996. Miller's claim therefore misrepresented the effect of the bill on existing law.
NO SOURCE URL Michelle Fischbach
H.R. 29 (Laken Riley Act) passed the House on 2025-01-07 with bipartisan support; several Democratic representatives from agricultural districts with significant immigrant labor also voted yes, suggesting the vote did not align solely with anti-immigration stances.
NO SOURCE URL Gregory Barbaccia
Barbaccia's Tech Force initiative allows managers from approximately 30 private sector companies to retain stock holdings in their prior employers while serving in government roles with access to sensitive federal data systems and procurement decisions, creating a structural conflict pattern identical to his own Palantir-stock-holding position as Federal CIO.
NO SOURCE URL Nancy Mace
Mace's district contains Marine Corps installations (Parris Island, MCAS Beaufort) and Joint Base Charleston (Air Force/Navy) which are primary employers. This dual-installation character (Marine Corps + Air Force/Navy) is unusual for a single district and creates distinct military-affiliated communities with varying demographic profiles (e.g., Marine Corps has a younger, lower-ranking enlistee population that is…
[ Show full claim ]
Mace's district contains Marine Corps installations (Parris Island, MCAS Beaufort) and Joint Base Charleston (Air Force/Navy) which are primary employers. This dual-installation character (Marine Corps + Air Force/Navy) is unusual for a single district and creates distinct military-affiliated communities with varying demographic profiles (e.g., Marine Corps has a younger, lower-ranking enlistee population that is less likely to have non-citizen members due to security clearance restrictions).
NO SOURCE URL Kara Frederick
Kara Frederick's Palantir stock holdings ($50,001-$100,000) were the second-largest among at least 12 Trump White House staffers with Palantir holdings, and her position as senior policy advisor to Stephen Miller placed her in the office operationally driving ICE enforcement expansion that creates demand for Palantir's ImmigrationOS.
NO SOURCE URL Richard E. Neal
In 2021, NAR's LDA filings identified 'Tax Issues' as a general lobbying subject but did not specifically list the SALT deduction cap as a separate issue — a gap that obscures whether the organization directly lobbied on the provision or only on broader housing tax credits.
NO SOURCE URL Alex Karp
The complete list of Palantir's pre-IPO investors, including any from the 2003-2004 seed round, has never been voluntarily or involuntarily filed as a public record, leaving a gap in publicly available knowledge about the company's early capitalization.
NO SOURCE URL SentinelOne
SentinelOne's S-1 registration statement (Form S-1/A, filed June 2021) and subsequent 10-K filings through 2025 contain zero mentions of FOCI, Special Security Agreements, facility clearances, or classified government contracting as material risk factors or business operations
NO SOURCE URL Booz Allen Hamilton
Booz Allen Hamilton's absolute funded backlog ($7.8B in FY2024) has remained relatively stable since FY2018 (~$8.2B), while total backlog approximately doubled from $18B to $34.3B over the same period, consistent with an aggressive campaign to win large, unfunded IDIQ contracts with multi-year option periods.
NO SOURCE URL Jimmy Panetta
None of the 15 Democrats who voted yea on H.R.9495 represent districts with a 'weak Democrat' PVI (Cook PVI below D+5); all represent safe or likely Democratic seats, suggesting the defection was not driven by electoral vulnerability but by ideological or interest group positioning.
NO SOURCE URL Mike Quigley
Quigley announced his retirement from Congress on February 29, 2024, meaning the H.R. 7521 vote on March 13, 2024 occurred two weeks after his retirement announcement and 10 months before the end of his term.
NO SOURCE URL Kara Frederick
The policy domain Frederick advises on (immigration enforcement under Stephen Miller) directly expands the operational need for Palantir's ImmigrationOS platform - creating a structural conflict where policy advice that increases enforcement scope also increases the value of her stock holdings.
NO SOURCE URL Josh Gottheimer
Gottheimer's district's three largest employers (Hackensack Meridian Health at 15,000 employees, Valley Health System at 6,000 employees, and Bergen New Bridge Medical Center at 3,000 employees) are all healthcare institutions that would be directly impacted by $1 trillion in Medicaid cuts proposed in H.R. 1, creating a material economic interest for his constituents in his opposition vote.
NO SOURCE URL In-Q-Tel
University presidents serving on In-Q-Tel's board (M. Crow, ASU) create an additional undocumented vector for strategic introductions, as university technology transfer offices can serve as informal intermediaries shielded from standard government transparency requirements.
NO SOURCE URL Jimmy Gomez
The $1.5M in outside spending by AIPAC's United Democracy Project supporting Gomez in 2024 dwarfs Gomez's total small-donor campaign receipts ($11,445) by a factor of 131-to-1, suggesting that the 'grassroots support' proxy measured by campaign small donations is irrelevant compared to independent expenditure mobilization by institutional activist donors.
NO SOURCE URL Maven Smart System
The Pentagon's formal transition from Project Maven (Google) to Maven Smart System (Palantir) is documented in a classified program decision memorandum that likely cites Google's withdrawal as a material factor in the decision to pursue OTA agreements.
NO SOURCE URL Trae Stephens
Trump transition team members serving on the DoD landing team received temporary security clearances under authority of the Presidential Transition Act, not under the standard DCSA industrial security framework, meaning any subsequent reciprocity to Anduril required a separate adjudication process.
NO SOURCE URL Mark Takano
Takano's position as Chair of the House Veterans' Affairs Committee from 2021-2023 gave him direct oversight of the VA's prescription drug procurement and formulary system, a major financial interest for pharmaceutical companies, regardless of campaign contribution levels.
NO SOURCE URL Richard Li
The absence of SEC filings by Richard Li for US entities between 2015 and 2021 is consistent with his holding US-issuer equity indirectly through trusts and corporate vehicles that are not required to report because their interest in any single US issuer remains below the 5% threshold.
NO SOURCE URL Trae Stephens
The Trump transition team website archived by the National Archives lists Stephens as the DoD lead but does not specify whether he held an interim clearance; the Office of Government Ethics transition team records (which are public after 5 years) do not include security clearance verification data.
NO SOURCE URL Stephen Miller
Gregory Barbaccia, a former Trump White House colleague, has been identified as another Palantir stockholder, creating a documented pattern of at least two immigration policy advisors holding financial stakes in a major DHS contractor during their government service.
NO SOURCE URL Ehud Barak
If Ehud Barak made any direct U.S. political contributions, they would violate 52 U.S.C. §30121, which carries penalties including fines and potential imprisonment for both the donor and the recipient campaign.
NO SOURCE URL Axon Enterprise
Neither DHS Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) clauses 52.246-1 through -25 nor DOJ's body-worn camera policy (DOJ Order 5200.4) include any mandatory data collection or reporting requirement for Taser deployment-related occupational injuries in Axon's federal contracts.
NO SOURCE URL NSO Group
Lobbying Disclosure Act reports for Rafael USA Inc. show lobbying on 'Foreign Relations - Israel' and 'Defense - Export Licensing' issues, a potential structural channel for indirect NSO-related advocacy
NO SOURCE URL Booz Allen Hamilton
CISA's primary contracting mechanisms for EO 14028-related work during FY2022-FY2023 included the CISA Omnibus IDIQ, GSA Multiple Award Schedules, and DHS EAGLE II, but no evidence of new classified contracting vehicles specific to EO 14028 has been found in public procurement records.
NO SOURCE URL Richard E. Neal
Real estate industry donations to Richard Neal between 2017-2022 are consistent with broader patterns of sector funding for Ways and Means Committee members from high-tax states, but Neal's district (MA-01) has a poverty rate (13.4%) and median income ($71,518) that make most constituents unlikely to directly benefit from SALT cap repeal.
NO SOURCE URL Chase Herro
The UAE sovereign wealth fund's $2 billion USD1 stablecoin purchase and $500 million secret stake in WLF were facilitated through the Witkoff family connection, creating a financial pipeline from a foreign government to the Trump family controlled by DT Marks DEFI LLC, with Herro's Axiom Management Group serving as an intermediary revenue receiver.